Timetable

Timetable

NEXT COURSES - SUMMER 2020
INTENSIVE SUMMER COURSES 2020

Late registration and placement testing: 6 - 8 July, 12 - 4pm

Start of classes: 6 July

Our Summer courses: in the classroom and online!

This Summer we offer 2 different types of learning:online and in the classroom.

Your health and safety is our number one concern. We have redesigned our classrooms to allow for social distancing and smaller groups, with each student working on their own desk with their own space.  All classrooms and common areas are disinfected before and after each lesson and all students and staff are required to disinfect their hands upon entry to the building.

Placement tests

Both placement tests for young learners and adults include a written and speaking part. We have two options for taking the test: in the Academy in compliance with the rules of social distance and health safety, or online. If you choose the second option, when we receive the completed test, we will contact you to specify a convenient day and time for the speaking part of the placement test.

 ONLINE TEST FOR ADULTS

 ONLINE TEST FOR KIDS

Timetable
Speaking skills - starting on 27 July, registration 22 - 24 July, 12 - 5pm
LEVELS DAYS TIME
Speaking Lower Monday, Wednesday and Friday 17.30-19.30
Speaking Higher Monday, Wednesday and Friday 19.40-21.40
General English Courses
LEVELS DAYS TIME
Pre Intermediate Monday, Wednesday and Friday 17.30-19.30
Intermediate Monday, Wednesday and Friday 17.30-19.30
Upper Intermediate Monday, Wednesday and Friday 17.30-19.30
Upper Intermediate Tuesday and Thursday 18:00-21:00
Pre Advanced Tuesday and Thursday 18:00-21:00
Advanced Tuesday and Thursday 18:00-21:00
Exam preparation courses
LEVELS DAYS TIME
CAE Monday, Wednesday and Friday 19.40-21.40
IELTS Monday, Wednesday and Friday 19.40-21.40
Online general English courses
LEVELS DAYS TIME
ONLINE C1 Monday, Wednesday and Friday 19.40-21.40
Online exam preparation courses
LEVELS DAYS TIME
CAE ONLINE Monday, Wednesday and Friday 19.40-21.40
Young Learners courses
LEVELS DAYS TIME
Starter Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:00-12:00
Fly High 1 Monday, Wednesday and Friday 12:30-14:30
Fly High 3 Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:00-12:00
Fly High 4 Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:00-12:00
Big English 6 Tuesday and Thursday 13:00-16:00
Next Move B2 Tuesday and Thursday 13:00-16:00
online Young Learners courses
LEVELS DAYS TIME
SUMMER TROPICA 3 ONLINE Monday, Tuesday and Friday 12:30-14:30

 

CURRENT COURSES - SPRING 2020
SPRING COURSES 2020
Speaking Courses
LEVELS DAYS TIME
Speaking Lower Tuesday and Thursday 19:00-21:00
Speaking Higher Tuesday and Thursday 17.30-19.30
General English
LEVELS DAYS TIME
Pre Intermediate Tuesday and Thursday 19.40-21.40
Intermediate B Tuesday and Thursday 19.40-21.40
Upper Intermediate A Wednesday and Friday 17.15-19.15
Pre Advanced A Tuesday and Thursday 19.40-21.40
Pre Advanced B Wednesday and Friday 19.40-21.40
Advanced A Sunday and Thursday Sunday 09.00-11.00, Thursday 18:00-20:00
International Certificates - ONLINE COURSES
LEVELS DAYS TIME
CAE Saturday 09.00-13.00
IELTS Wednesday and Friday 17.15-19.15
Young learners (for 6-14 year olds)
LEVELS IN ENGLISH ACADEMY ONLINE
Starter A Saturday 09.00-11.00 Saturday and Sunday 09.00-10.00
L1 Backpack A Saturday 11.15-13.15 Saturday and Sunday 10.30-11.30
L1 Big English Sunday 09.00-11.00 Saturday 09.00-10.00*, Tuesday 17:30-18:30
L1 Big English Sunday 11.15-13.15 Saturday and Sunday 11.30-12.30
L2 Backpack Saturday 09.00-12.00 Saturday 10.30-12.00, Wednesday 15:30-17:00
L2 Big English Sunday 14.45-17.45 Saturday and Sunday 12.00-13.30
L3 Big English Sunday 13.30-16.30 Saturday and Sunday 13.30-15.00
L4 Backpack (2 gr.) Saturday 13:30-17.30 Saturday 15.30-17.30, Wednesday 17:30-19:30
Challenges 2a gr.1 Sunday 09.00-13.00 Saturday 11.00-13.00, Sunday 11:15-13:15
Challenges 2a gr.2 Sunday 09.00-13.00 Saturday 09:00-11:00, Thursday 17:00-19:00
Challenges 2b Sunday 13.30-17.30 Sunday 14.00-16.00, Wednesday 15:00-17:00
Challenges 3a (2 gr.) Saturday 13.30-17.30 Saturday 13.00-15.00, Tuesday 15.00-17.00
Challenges 3b Sunday 09.00-13.00 Sunday 09.00-11.00, Wednesday 15.00-17.00
Challenges 4b Saturday 09.00-13.00 Saturday 11.30-13.30, Thursday 15.00-17.00
Cosmic B1b Saturday 13.30-17.30 Saturday 14.00-16.00, Tuesday 15.00-17.00
Activate B2 + Sunday 09.00-13.00 Sunday 13.30-15.30, Wednesday 18.00-20.00

*The timetable is subject to change. Please call reception for details.