Timetable

Timetable

WINTER TERM 2022
WINTER COURSES 2022
SPEAKING SKILLS        start 15 February, registration: 9 - 11 February
Общ разговорен английски A2-B1 Wednesday and Friday 17.30-19.30
Бизнес комуникация B2 - C1 Tuesday and Thursday 17.30-19.30
GENERAL ENGLISH FOR ADULTS
Elementary A Tuesday and Thursday 17.30-19.30
Pre Intermediate A Wednesday and Friday 19.40-21.40
Intermediate A Wednesday and Friday 17.30-19.30
Intermediate B group 1 Wednesday and Friday 19.40-21.40
Intermediate B group 2 Wednesday and Friday 19.40-21.40
Upper Intermediate B group 2 Tuesday and Thursday 19.40-21.40
Pre Advanced A group 1 Wednesday and Friday 19.40-21.40
Pre Advanced A group 1 Wednesday and Friday 19.40-21.40
Pre Advanced B Wednesday and Friday 17.30-19.30
Advanced B Tuesday and Thursday 19.40-21.40
EXAM PREPARATION
CAE group 1 Tuesday and Thursday 17.30-19.30
CAE group 2 Saturday 09.00-13.00
IELTS Wednesday and Friday 17.30-19.30
GENERAL ENGLISH - ONLINE
A2 Online Wednesday and Friday 17.30-19.30
YOUNG LEARNERS
At home with English Saturday 11.15-13.15
Prep group for 6 year olds B Saturday 09.00-11.00
Starter A Friday 17.30-19.30
Starter B Saturday 13.30-15.30
Starter B Saturday 11.15-13.15
L1 Big English A Sunday 11.15-13.15
L1 Big English A Sunday 09.00-11.00
L1 Big English B Saturday 09.00-11.00
L2 Big English A Saturday 14.00-17.00
L2 Big English Sunday 14.00-17.00
L3 Backpack Saturday 14.30-17.30
L3 Backpack Sunday 09:30-12:30
L3 Big English Sunday 14.30-17.30
L3 Big English Sunday 10.00-13.00
L4 Backpack Saturday 09:30-13:30
L4 Big English Saturday 13.30-17.30
Challenges 2 A Sunday 13.30-17.30
Challenges 2 A Sunday 12.30-16.30
Challenges 2 B Sunday 13.30-17.30
Challenges 3 A (2 groups) Saturday 13.30-17.30
Challenges 3 B Sunday 09.30-13.30
Cosmic B1a Sunday 09.00-13.00
Cosmic B2a Saturday 09.00-13.00
Pre Advanced Young learners Sunday 13.30-17.30
Advanced Young Learners Sunday 09.00-13.00
SPRING TERM 2022

SPRING TIMETABLE WILL BE PUBLISHED IN MARCH 2022